Sunday, December 10, 2023
HomeFiction2022 BSFA Award Winner | Worlds Without End Blog

2022 BSFA Award Winner | Worlds Without End Blog

City of Last Chances BSFA

The British Science Fiction Association has announced the winners of the BSFA Awards for works published in 2021.

In the Best Novel category the winner is City of Last Chances by Adrian Tchaikovsky (Tor). Our congrats to Adrian Tchaikovsky and all the nominees:

See the winners for all categories over on Locus. What do you think of this result?

No comments yet.

Add Your Comment

Be civil. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

Comments from new users will be moderated.




Comments RSS Feed



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments