Sunday, December 10, 2023
HomeFantasy Book5 Novels Perfect for Your Next Roadtrip

5 Novels Perfect for Your Next Roadtrip


12 May 2023

5 Novels Perfect for Your Next Roadtrip

Whether you’re driving cross-country or just heading out for a weekend getaway, a great book can make any road trip more enjoyable. We’ve put together a list of five books that are perfect for hitting the open road!


B0BSG17JPL cover image


River of Mercy

by Paula Scott

Release Date:

A gripping novel of love and loss, family and betrayal—ultimately beautiful and uplifting—for readers of Where the Crawdads Sing, The Great Alone, and Go as a River about a teenage boy and his single mother finding courage, grace, forgiveness, friendship, and, finally, coming home to a love they didn’t expect in a town she should never have left.

Buy on Amazon


B0B1DZCCP5 cover image


Atlas: The Story of Pa Salt

by Lucinda Riley & Harry Whittaker

Release Date: May 11, 2023

Spanning a lifetime of love and loss, crossing borders and oceans, Atlas: The Story of Pa Salt draws the Seven Sisters series to its stunning, unforgettable conclusion.

Buy on Amazon


B0BF98VMD6 cover image


The Making of Another Major Motion Picture Masterpiece

by Tom Hanks

Release Date: May 9, 2023

From the legendary actor and best-selling author: a novel about the making of a star-studded, multimillion-dollar superhero action film…and the humble comic books that inspired it. Funny, touching, and wonderfully thought-provoking, while also capturing the changes in America and American culture since World War II.

Buy on Amazon


B09BV2JNWV cover image


Trust

by Hernan Diaz

Release Date: May 3, 2022

At once an immersive story and a brilliant literary puzzle, TRUST engages the reader in a quest for the truth while confronting the deceptions that often live at the heart of personal relationships, the reality-warping force of capital, and the ease with which power can manipulate facts.

Buy on Amazon


B0B3HRYSH5 cover image


Where Waters Meet

by Zhang Ling

Release Date: May 1, 2023

A daughter discovers the dramatic history that shaped her mother’s secret life in an emotional and immersive novel by Zhang Ling, the bestselling author of A Single Swallow.

Buy on Amazon



selena




RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments